Skip to main content
Nowhere Boys (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Nowhere BoysPaused: Nowhere Boys
Poster Image
Rated: 6.8 out of 10 with 24 votes.
Four teenage boys get lost in the forest and discover, when they return home, that they are in an alternate world identical to theirs except for one startling difference - they were never born.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 52 6.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Luke Hamill
Jesse Banda
Nicco Pandalis
Ben Ripley
Heath Buckland
TV Network:ABC Me
Release Date:Dec 31, 1969
Last Air Date:Dec 15, 2018
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:52
Genres:Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Nowhere Boys - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4